The League of Friends is a Registered Charity, number 269001. It is managed by a board of Trustees. The current membership of the board is as follows:                      


Chairman:                                          Dr Judy McMahon
Vice-Chairman: Mr Peter Beaney

Honorary Secretary: Mrs Debbie Beaney

Honorary Treasurer: Mrs Paula Whybrow

Honorary Membership Secretary: Mrs Valerie Winterflood

 Private Members Draw Mrs Lilian Bold

 Assistant Treasurer Mr Kenneth Clark

  Mrs Maureen Francis

  Mr Albert Marrable

  Mr Geoff Pearce

  Mr Bryan Thompson





League of Friends of Horsham Hospital, Horsham Hospital, Hurst Road, Horsham, RH12 2DR
Click here to go to our MyDonate site
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 269001